Meet our Committee*

Alessandra Mazzocchi - Digital Humanities - Social Media Liaison

Christopher Collins - Social Work - Communications & Events Executive Board Member

Erika Fundelius - Education - Communications Coordinator 

Keishann Corley - Public Administration - Web Development Liaison 

Dr. Lisa Liseno - The Graduate School - Faculty Advisor

Rebecca Turk - Education - Secretary 

Susanna Antonielli - Law - Communications Liaison 

Valeria Rigabon - Psychology - Volunteer Coordinator & Member-at-Large

Vivianne Asturizaga - Ethnomusicology - Treasurer & Partnerships Executive Board Member


*Currently seeking a Strategic Goals Executive Board Member & an Outreach Coordinator 

*If you want to be part of our committee or learn more about an open position, email us at

title-inside title-centered
title-inside title-centered